Payment Policy

Cliently is a subscription-based cloud application and due to many factors including, but not limited to: competition, promotional offerings, partnerships, increased costs to run our platform, continuous development that delivers new and exciting features and functionality, our current pricing is subject to change at any time without notice. We typically offer the opportunity for paying customers to be “grandfathered” on their current plan unless you voluntarily move to a different plan. If we are not able to honor older pricing for any reason, we will inform you via email and/or in-app messaging before your next renewal date and you can choose to pay the new pricing or cancel your subscription prior to the renewal date by contacting our support team in-app (through our intercom button).

When you sign up for a paid plan, you are agreeing to pay and take responsibility for all charges made in accordance with the chosen plan and the following policies:

Cancellation policy: Once a user submits a request for cancellation, no additional charges will be made. However, no refunds (prorated or otherwise) are provided upon cancellation. In the interest of fairness to all of our clients, no exceptions will be made.

Annual plan billing: Cliently’s annual plans provide year-to-year access and substantial savings over the monthly plans. Annual plans are paid upfront and will be made each renewal day (the same day of the year that you originally signed up for the plan). Annual plans automatically renew every year. If you cancel before the upcoming renewal date, you will not receive a refund, and will not be charged on the following renewal date and henceforth. If you downgrade to a monthly plan before your renewal date, the remaining balance will appear as a credit on your account which will be applied towards your monthly subscription. The remaining credit is non-refundable.

YOUR SUBSCRIPTION WILL AUTOMATICALLY RENEW AT THE END OF THE SUBSCRIPTION TERM UNLESS YOU CANCEL IT AS PROVIDED IN THE POLICY.

Failed charges: If Cliently is unable to bill your credit card, your account will enter the dunning process and you will then have 10 days from the failed charge date to update your card information before we limit your access to your account. Accounts that have been terminated may be reactivated if valid payment information is entered and the card can be successfully processed for all charges accrued on the account since the failed credit card charge. All unpaid accounts will be deleted after 180 days.

Start engaging with your users and clients today